Tickets

Single Tickets on Sale Now!

888-228-3630
Mon–Fri, 10 am to 6 pm; two hours before every performance



Apollo 13 in Concert - Film with Live Orchestra

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, September 7, 2019

A DAYTON PHILHARMONIC SPECIAL EVENT
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


Haydn’s Creation: Season Opening Spectacular

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, September 21, 2019

3:00 pm Sunday, September 22, 2019

A DPAA SIGNATURE EVENT

DAYTON BALLET │ DAYTON OPERA │DAYTON PHILHARMONIC

THOMAS BANKSTON producing director
KAREN RUSSO BURKE choreographer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


Beethoven's 5th and Tchaikovsky

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 4, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, October 5, 2019


Dayton Philharmonic with Amjad Ali Khan

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 11, 2019


Brass Transit: The Music of Chicago

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, October 12, 2019


Messiaen's Turangalîla

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 18, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, October 19, 2019


PhilharMonster Halloween Concert

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, October 20, 2019


Phantom Dances

Victoria Theatre

7:30 pm Thursday, October 24, 2019

8:00 pm Friday, October 25, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, October 26, 2019

3:00 pm Sunday, October 27, 2019


Something Wonderful: The Songs of Rodgers and Hammerstein

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, November 1, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, November 2, 2019


Strange Magic: The Music of ELO

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, November 8, 2019


1 2 3 4